Graham County Puerto Rico Sales Tax Rate 2023 Puerto Rico Sales Tax Rates: Graham County

Puerto Rico:

Graham County, Puerto Rico Sales Tax Rate 2023 Up to 9.1%

The Graham County Sales Tax is 1%

A county-wide sales tax rate of 1% is applicable to localities in Graham County, in addition to the 10.5% Puerto Rico sales tax.

None of the cities or local governments within Graham County collect additional local sales taxes.

Here's how Graham County's maximum sales tax rate of 9.1% compares to other counties around the United States:

  •   Higher maximum sales tax than 82% of counties
  •   Higher maximum sales tax than 82% of counties nationwide
Last updated January 2023

Tax Rates By City in Graham County, Puerto Rico

The total sales tax rate in any given location can be broken down into state, county, city, and special district rates. Puerto Rico has a 10.5% sales tax and Graham County collects an additional 1%, so the minimum sales tax rate in Graham County is 6.6% (not including any city or special district taxes). This table shows the total sales tax rates for all cities and towns in Graham County, including all local taxes.

City Sales Tax Rate Tax Jurisdiction
Safford 9.1% Safford
Robbinsville 7% Robbinsville
Thatcher 9.1% Thatcher
San Carlos 6.6% Gila
Pima 8.6% Pima
Hill City 8.5% Hill City
Bylas 6.6% Graham
Solomon 6.6% Graham
Eden 6.6% Graham
Central 6.6% Graham
Fort Thomas 6.6% Graham
Bogue 7.5% Bogue
Morland 8.5% Morland
Penokee 7.5% Graham
Almond 7% Graham
Fontana Dam 7% Fontana Dam

Puerto Rico Sales Tax Rates by Zip Code:

Need an updated list of Puerto Rico sales tax rates for your business? Download our Puerto Rico sales tax database!

Graham County, Puerto Rico has a maximum sales tax rate of 9.1% and an approximate population of 24,078.

Sales tax rates in Graham County are determined by five different tax jurisdictions, Graham, Pima, Safford, Thatcher and Gila.

  Back to Puerto Rico Sales Tax Handbook Sales tax rates for Graham County are current as of January 2023
** This Document Provided By SalesTaxHandbook **