Logan County Puerto Rico Sales Tax Rate 2022 Puerto Rico Sales Tax Rates: Logan County

Puerto Rico:

Logan County, Puerto Rico Sales Tax Rate 2022 Up to 10%

The Logan County Sales Tax is 2%

A county-wide sales tax rate of 2% is applicable to localities in Logan County, in addition to the 10.5% Puerto Rico sales tax.

None of the cities or local governments within Logan County collect additional local sales taxes.

Here's how Logan County's maximum sales tax rate of 10% compares to other counties around the United States:

  •   Higher maximum sales tax than 97% of counties
  •   Higher maximum sales tax than 97% of counties nationwide
Last updated January 2022

Tax Rates By City in Logan County, Puerto Rico

The total sales tax rate in any given location can be broken down into state, county, city, and special district rates. Puerto Rico has a 10.5% sales tax and Logan County collects an additional 2%, so the minimum sales tax rate in Logan County is 8.5% (not including any city or special district taxes). This table shows the total sales tax rates for all cities and towns in Logan County, including all local taxes.

City Sales Tax Rate Tax Jurisdiction
Bellefontaine 7.25% Bellefontaine
Guthrie 5.25% Logan County
Lincoln 8.75% Lincoln
Sterling 7% Sterling
Russellville 6% Logan
Booneville 8.5% Logan County
Chapmanville 6% Logan
Paris 10% Paris
Auburn 6% Logan
West Liberty 7.25% West Liberty
Lewisburg 6% Logan
Logan 6% Logan
Lakeview 7.25% Logan County
De Graff 7.25% Logan County
Belle Center 7.25% Logan County
Crescent 5.25% Logan County
Huntsville 7.25% Logan County
Oakley 8.5% Oakley
Atlanta 8.25% Atlanta
Mount Pulaski 8.25% Mount Pulaski
Magazine 8.5% Logan County
Adairville 6% Logan
Russells Point 7.25% Russells Point
Zanesfield 7.25% Logan County
Man 7% Man
Scranton 8.5% Logan County
Rushsylvania 7.25% Logan County
Quincy 7.25% Logan County
Holden 6% Logan
Verdunville 6% Logan
Subiaco 8.5% Logan County
Pecks Mill 6% Logan
East Liberty 7.25% Logan County
Napoleon 7% Napoleon
Whitman 6% Logan
Mount Gay 6% Logan
Ratcliff 8.5% Franklin County
Stollings 6% Logan
Coyle 5.313% Payne County
Ridgeway 7.25% Hardin County
Elkhart 8.25% Logan County
Omar 6% Logan
Stapleton 5.5% Stapleton
Merino 3.9% Logan County
Lewistown 7.25% Logan County
Olmstead 6% Logan
Accoville 6% Logan
Fleming 3.9% Logan County
Emden 8.25% Emden
Davin 6% Logan
Amherstdale 6% Logan
Delaware 8.5% Logan County
Mulhall 5.25% Logan County
Iliff 3.9% Logan County
New Blaine 8.5% Logan County
Mallory 6% Logan
Switzer 6% Logan
Middletown 8.25% Middletown
Lake 6% Logan
Peach Creek 6% Logan
New Holland 8.25% New Holland
Latham 8.25% Latham
Orlando 5.25% Logan County
Langston 9.25% Langston Town
Blue Mountain 9.5% Blue Mountain
Crook 3.9% Logan County
Peetz 3.9% Logan County
Atwood 3.9% Logan County
Padroni 3.9% Logan County
Beason 8.25% Logan County
Chestnut 8.25% Logan County
Cornland 8.25% Logan County
Lawndale 8.25% Logan County
Hartsburg 8.25% Logan County
Lake Fork 8.25% Logan County
Winona 8% Logan County
Monument 8% Logan County
Gackle 6% Gackle
Fredonia 5% Logan
Middleburg 7.25% Logan County
Marshall 4.85% Garfield County
Meridian 5.25% Logan County
Cora 6% Logan
Blair 6% Logan
Bruno 6% Logan
Ethel 6% Logan
Yolyn 6% Logan
Lorado 6% Logan
Lyburn 6% Logan
Kistler 6% Logan
Chauncey 6% Logan
Clothier 6% Boone
Sharples 6% Logan
Big Creek 6% Logan
Henlawson 6% Logan
Sarah Ann 6% Logan
Wilkinson 6% Logan

Puerto Rico Sales Tax Rates by Zip Code:

Need an updated list of Puerto Rico sales tax rates for your business? Download our Puerto Rico sales tax database!

Logan County, Puerto Rico has a maximum sales tax rate of 10% and an approximate population of 17,175.

Sales tax rates in Logan County are determined by four different tax jurisdictions, Paris, Logan County, Franklin County and Blue Mountain.

  Back to Puerto Rico Sales Tax Handbook Sales tax rates for Logan County are current as of January 2022
** This Document Provided By SalesTaxHandbook **
Source: http://www.salestaxhandbook.com/puerto-rico/rates/logan-county