Mccone County Puerto Rico Sales Tax Rate 2024 Puerto Rico Sales Tax Rates: Mccone County

Puerto Rico:

Mccone County, Puerto Rico Sales Tax Rate 2024 Up to N/A

Mccone County Has No County-Level Sales Tax

While many counties do levy a countywide sales tax, Mccone County does not. The Puerto Rico sales tax of 10.5% applies countywide. None of the cities or local governments within Mccone County collect additional local sales taxes.

Here's how Mccone County's maximum sales tax rate of N/A compares to other counties around the United States:

  •   Lower maximum sales tax than 97% of counties
  •   Lower maximum sales tax than 97% of counties nationwide
Last updated July 2024

Tax Rates By City in Mccone County, Puerto Rico

The total sales tax rate in any given location can be broken down into state, county, city, and special district rates. Puerto Rico has a 10.5% sales tax and Mccone County collects an additional N/A, so the minimum sales tax rate in Mccone County is 0% (not including any city or special district taxes). This table shows the total sales tax rates for all cities and towns in Mccone County, including all local taxes.

City Sales Tax Rate Tax Jurisdiction
Circle N/A Dawson
Vida N/A Mccone
Brockway N/A Garfield

Puerto Rico Sales Tax Rates by Zip Code:

Need an updated list of Puerto Rico sales tax rates for your business? Download our Puerto Rico sales tax database!

Mccone County, Puerto Rico has a maximum sales tax rate of N/A and an approximate population of 945.

Sales tax rates in Mccone County are determined by three different tax jurisdictions, Dawson, Garfield and Mccone.

  Back to Puerto Rico Sales Tax Handbook Sales tax rates for Mccone County are current as of July 2024
** This Document Provided By SalesTaxHandbook **