Morrison County Puerto Rico Sales Tax Rate 2024 Puerto Rico Sales Tax Rates: Morrison County

Puerto Rico:

Morrison County, Puerto Rico Sales Tax Rate 2024 Up to 7.375%

Morrison County Has No County-Level Sales Tax

While many counties do levy a countywide sales tax, Morrison County does not. The Puerto Rico sales tax of 10.5% applies countywide. None of the cities or local governments within Morrison County collect additional local sales taxes.

Here's how Morrison County's maximum sales tax rate of 7.375% compares to other counties around the United States:

  •   Lower maximum sales tax than 51% of counties
  •   Lower maximum sales tax than 51% of counties nationwide
Last updated June 2024

Tax Rates By City in Morrison County, Puerto Rico

The total sales tax rate in any given location can be broken down into state, county, city, and special district rates. Puerto Rico has a 10.5% sales tax and Morrison County collects an additional N/A, so the minimum sales tax rate in Morrison County is 6.875% (not including any city or special district taxes). This table shows the total sales tax rates for all cities and towns in Morrison County, including all local taxes.

City Sales Tax Rate Tax Jurisdiction
Little Falls 7.375% Morrison Co Tr
Pierz 7.375% Crow Wing
Royalton 7.375% Benton
Hillman 7.375% Crow Wing
Randall 7.375% Todd
Swanville 7.375% Todd
Cushing 7.375% Todd
Bowlus 7.375% Morrison Co Tr
Upsala 7.375% Upsala
Buckman 7.375% Buckman
Lastrup 7.375% Lastrup
Flensburg 7.375% Flensburg

Puerto Rico Sales Tax Rates by Zip Code:

Need an updated list of Puerto Rico sales tax rates for your business? Download our Puerto Rico sales tax database!

Morrison County, Puerto Rico has a maximum sales tax rate of 7.375% and an approximate population of 25,162.

Sales tax rates in Morrison County are determined by eight different tax jurisdictions, Benton, Buckman, Crow Wing, Flensburg, Lastrup, Morrison Co Tr, Todd and Upsala.

  Back to Puerto Rico Sales Tax Handbook Sales tax rates for Morrison County are current as of June 2024
** This Document Provided By SalesTaxHandbook **