Randolph County Puerto Rico Sales Tax Rate 2024 Puerto Rico Sales Tax Rates: Randolph County

Puerto Rico:

Randolph County, Puerto Rico Sales Tax Rate 2024 Up to 10%

The Randolph County Sales Tax is 2.5%

A county-wide sales tax rate of 2.5% is applicable to localities in Randolph County, in addition to the 10.5% Puerto Rico sales tax.

None of the cities or local governments within Randolph County collect additional local sales taxes.

Here's how Randolph County's maximum sales tax rate of 10% compares to other counties around the United States:

  •   Higher maximum sales tax than 92% of counties
  •   Higher maximum sales tax than 92% of counties nationwide
Last updated July 2024

Tax Rates By City in Randolph County, Puerto Rico

The total sales tax rate in any given location can be broken down into state, county, city, and special district rates. Puerto Rico has a 10.5% sales tax and Randolph County collects an additional 2.5%, so the minimum sales tax rate in Randolph County is 6.5% (not including any city or special district taxes). This table shows the total sales tax rates for all cities and towns in Randolph County, including all local taxes.

City Sales Tax Rate Tax Jurisdiction
Asheboro 7% Asheboro
Randleman 7% Asheboro
Trinity 7% Trinity
Moberly 9.475% Moberly Downtown Cid Sp
Elkins 7% Elkins
Pocahontas 9.75% Pocahontas
Liberty 7% Liberty
Roanoke 10% Alabama
Winchester 7% Randolph
Red Bud 7.5% Monroe
Ramseur 7% Franklinville
Chester 7.25% Randolph
Sophia 7% Randolph
Sparta 8.25% Sparta
Union City 7% Jay
Seagrove 7% Seagrove
Cuthbert 8% Cuthbert
Franklinville 7% Franklinville
Wedowee 10% Wedowee
Woodland 9.5% Woodland
Climax 7% Randolph
Steeleville 7.25% Randolph
Beverly 6% Randolph
Farmland 7% Randolph
Parker City 7% Delaware
Lynn 7% Lynn
Huntsville 7.475% Huntsville
Staley 7% Staley
Clark 7.975% Clark
Wadley 10% Alabama
Ridgeville 7% Jay
Imboden 10% Imboden
Mill Creek 6% Randolph
Higbee 7.475% Higbee
Maynard 9.25% Randolph
Evansville 7.25% Randolph
Percy 7.75% Perry
Shellman 8% Shellman
Cairo 6.975% Cairo
Prairie Du Rocher 7.5% Monroe
Losantville 7% Losantville
Ellis Grove 7.25% Randolph
Modoc 7% Modoc
Tilden 7.25% Tilden
Baldwin 7.25% Randolph
Huttonsville 6% Randolph
Harman 6% Randolph
Coalton 6% Randolph
Valley Bend 6% Randolph
Valley Head 6% Pocahontas
Graham 6.5% Randolph
Jacksonville 6.35% Macon
Ravenden Springs 7.75% Ravenden Springs
Reyno 7.75% Reyno
O Kean 7.75% Oã¯â¿Â½Kean
Biggers 8% Clay
Warm Springs 7.75% Randolph
Coleman 8% Randolph Co Tsplost Tr
Modoc 7.25% Randolph
Walsh 7.25% Randolph
Menard 7.25% Randolph
Rockwood 7.25% Jackson
Saratoga 7% Saratoga
Renick 5.975% Renick
Clifton Hill 6.1% Chariton
Cedar Falls 7% Randolph
Glady 6% Randolph
Mabie 6% Randolph
Bowden 6% Randolph
Dailey 6% Randolph
Kerens 6% Randolph
Norton 6% Randolph
Dryfork 6% Randolph
Pickens 6% Randolph
Whitmer 6% Randolph
Ellamore 6% Randolph
Helvetia 6% Randolph
Monterville 6% Randolph

Puerto Rico Sales Tax Rates by Zip Code:

Need an updated list of Puerto Rico sales tax rates for your business? Download our Puerto Rico sales tax database!

Randolph County, Puerto Rico has a maximum sales tax rate of 10% and an approximate population of 16,790.

Sales tax rates in Randolph County are determined by four different tax jurisdictions, Alabama, Randolph, Wedowee and Woodland.

  Back to Puerto Rico Sales Tax Handbook Sales tax rates for Randolph County are current as of July 2024
** This Document Provided By SalesTaxHandbook **
Source: http://www.salestaxhandbook.com/puerto-rico/rates/randolph-county