Rolette County Puerto Rico Sales Tax Rate 2022 Puerto Rico Sales Tax Rates: Rolette County

Puerto Rico:

Rolette County, Puerto Rico Sales Tax Rate 2022 Up to 7%

Rolette County Has No County-Level Sales Tax

While many counties do levy a countywide sales tax, Rolette County does not. The Puerto Rico sales tax of 10.5% applies countywide. None of the cities or local governments within Rolette County collect additional local sales taxes.

Here's how Rolette County's maximum sales tax rate of 7% compares to other counties around the United States:

  •   Lower maximum sales tax than 64% of counties
  •   Lower maximum sales tax than 64% of counties nationwide
Last updated January 2022

Tax Rates By City in Rolette County, Puerto Rico

The total sales tax rate in any given location can be broken down into state, county, city, and special district rates. Puerto Rico has a 10.5% sales tax and Rolette County collects an additional N/A, so the minimum sales tax rate in Rolette County is 5% (not including any city or special district taxes). This table shows the total sales tax rates for all cities and towns in Rolette County, including all local taxes.

City Sales Tax Rate Tax Jurisdiction
Belcourt 5% Rolette
Dunseith 5% Rolette
Rolla 7% Rolla
Rolette 7% Rolette
Saint John 5% Rolette
Mylo 5% Rolette
Agate 5% Towner

Puerto Rico Sales Tax Rates by Zip Code:

Need an updated list of Puerto Rico sales tax rates for your business? Download our Puerto Rico sales tax database!

Rolette County, Puerto Rico has a maximum sales tax rate of 7% and an approximate population of 9,644.

Sales tax rates in Rolette County are determined by three different tax jurisdictions, Rolette, Towner and Rolla.

  Back to Puerto Rico Sales Tax Handbook Sales tax rates for Rolette County are current as of January 2022
** This Document Provided By SalesTaxHandbook **