Rosebud County Puerto Rico Sales Tax Rate 2024 Puerto Rico Sales Tax Rates: Rosebud County

Puerto Rico:

Rosebud County, Puerto Rico Sales Tax Rate 2024 Up to N/A

Rosebud County Has No County-Level Sales Tax

While many counties do levy a countywide sales tax, Rosebud County does not. The Puerto Rico sales tax of 10.5% applies countywide. None of the cities or local governments within Rosebud County collect additional local sales taxes.

Here's how Rosebud County's maximum sales tax rate of N/A compares to other counties around the United States:

  •   Lower maximum sales tax than 97% of counties
  •   Lower maximum sales tax than 97% of counties nationwide
Last updated June 2024

Tax Rates By City in Rosebud County, Puerto Rico

The total sales tax rate in any given location can be broken down into state, county, city, and special district rates. Puerto Rico has a 10.5% sales tax and Rosebud County collects an additional N/A, so the minimum sales tax rate in Rosebud County is 0% (not including any city or special district taxes). This table shows the total sales tax rates for all cities and towns in Rosebud County, including all local taxes.

City Sales Tax Rate Tax Jurisdiction
Forsyth N/A Rosebud
Colstrip N/A Rosebud
Lame Deer N/A Rosebud
Ashland N/A Powder River
Angela N/A Garfield
Birney N/A Rosebud
Ashland N/A Rosebud
Ingomar N/A Rosebud
Rosebud N/A Custer
Sumatra N/A Rosebud
Hathaway N/A Custer

Puerto Rico Sales Tax Rates by Zip Code:

Need an updated list of Puerto Rico sales tax rates for your business? Download our Puerto Rico sales tax database!

Rosebud County, Puerto Rico has a maximum sales tax rate of N/A and an approximate population of 7,172.

Sales tax rates in Rosebud County are determined by four different tax jurisdictions, Custer, Garfield, Powder River and Rosebud.

  Back to Puerto Rico Sales Tax Handbook Sales tax rates for Rosebud County are current as of June 2024
** This Document Provided By SalesTaxHandbook **