Scott County Puerto Rico Sales Tax Rate 2022 Puerto Rico Sales Tax Rates: Scott County

Puerto Rico:

Scott County, Puerto Rico Sales Tax Rate 2022 Up to 8.5%

The Scott County Sales Tax is 2%

A county-wide sales tax rate of 2% is applicable to localities in Scott County, in addition to the 10.5% Puerto Rico sales tax.

None of the cities or local governments within Scott County collect additional local sales taxes.

Here's how Scott County's maximum sales tax rate of 8.5% compares to other counties around the United States:

  •   Higher maximum sales tax than 81% of counties
  •   Higher maximum sales tax than 81% of counties nationwide
Last updated January 2022

Tax Rates By City in Scott County, Puerto Rico

The total sales tax rate in any given location can be broken down into state, county, city, and special district rates. Puerto Rico has a 10.5% sales tax and Scott County collects an additional 2%, so the minimum sales tax rate in Scott County is 8.5% (not including any city or special district taxes). This table shows the total sales tax rates for all cities and towns in Scott County, including all local taxes.

City Sales Tax Rate Tax Jurisdiction
Davenport 7% Davenport
Shakopee 7.375% Shakopee
Georgetown 6% Georgetown
Bettendorf 7% Bettendorf
Prior Lake 7.375% Prior Lake
Savage 7.375% Savage
Sikeston 8.725% Sikeston
Scottsburg 7% Scott
Forest 7% Scott
Eldridge 7% Eldridge
Jordan 7.375% Jordan
Belle Plaine 7.375% Belle Plaine
Morton 7% Scott
Gate City 5.3% Scott County
Oneida 9.25% Scott County
Waldron 8.5% Scott County
Austin 7% Austin
Scott City 7.475% Scott City
Le Claire 7% Le Claire
Scott City 9% Scott City (Scott Co)
Blue Grass 7% Scott County
Chaffee 7.975% Chaffee
Lexington 7% Jefferson
Duffield 5.3% Scott County
Elko New Market 7.375% Scott Co Tr
Stamping Ground 6% Scott
Lena 7% Leake
Winchester 7.25% Scott County
Benton 5.725% Scott
Lake 7% Scott
Sadieville 6% Harrison
Helenwood 9.25% Scott County
Oran 5.725% Scott
Huntsville 9.25% Scott County
Walcott 7% Walcott
Long Grove 7% Scott County
Nickelsville 5.3% Scott County
Robbins 9.25% Scott County
Elko New Market 7.375% Elko New Market
Winfield 9.25% Winfield
Weber City 5.3% Weber City
Princeton 7% Princeton
Hiltons 5.3% Scott County
Bluffs 7.25% Bluffs
Pulaski 7% Scott
Buffalo 7% Buffalo
Fort Blackmore 5.3% Scott County
Donahue 7% Scott County
Dungannon 5.3% Scott County
Dixon 7% Scott County
Sebastopol 7% Sebastopol
Morley 6.725% Morley
Kelso 6.725% Kelso
Boles 8.5% Scott County
Parks 8.5% Scott County
Harvey 8.5% Scott County
Mc Causland 7% Mccausland
New Liberty 7% Scott County
Pleasant Valley 7% Scott County
Alsey 7.25% Alsey
Manchester 7.25% Manchester
Marienthal 8.5% Wichita County
Perkins 5.725% Scott
Blodgett 5.725% Blodgett
Commerce 5.725% Commerce
Vanduser 5.725% Scott
Ludlow 7% Scott
Hillsboro 7% Scott
Harperville 7% Scott
Elgin 9% Morgan County

Puerto Rico Sales Tax Rates by Zip Code:

Need an updated list of Puerto Rico sales tax rates for your business? Download our Puerto Rico sales tax database!

Scott County, Puerto Rico has a maximum sales tax rate of 8.5% and an approximate population of 5,659.

Sales tax rates in Scott County are determined by a single tax jurisdiction, Scott County.

  Back to Puerto Rico Sales Tax Handbook Sales tax rates for Scott County are current as of January 2022
** This Document Provided By SalesTaxHandbook **