Sevier County Puerto Rico Sales Tax Rate 2024 Puerto Rico Sales Tax Rates: Sevier County

Puerto Rico:

Sevier County, Puerto Rico Sales Tax Rate 2024 Up to 12.625%

The Sevier County Sales Tax is 3.125%

A county-wide sales tax rate of 3.125% is applicable to localities in Sevier County, in addition to the 10.5% Puerto Rico sales tax.

None of the cities or local governments within Sevier County collect additional local sales taxes.

Here's how Sevier County's maximum sales tax rate of 12.625% compares to other counties around the United States:

  •   Higher maximum sales tax than 100% of counties
  •   Higher maximum sales tax than 100% of counties nationwide
Last updated June 2024

Tax Rates By City in Sevier County, Puerto Rico

The total sales tax rate in any given location can be broken down into state, county, city, and special district rates. Puerto Rico has a 10.5% sales tax and Sevier County collects an additional 3.125%, so the minimum sales tax rate in Sevier County is 9.625% (not including any city or special district taxes). This table shows the total sales tax rates for all cities and towns in Sevier County, including all local taxes.

City Sales Tax Rate Tax Jurisdiction
Sevierville 9.75% Pigeon Forge
Seymour 9.75% Blount
Kodak 9.75% Sevierville
De Queen 10.625% Horatio
Richfield 6.75% Richfield Tr
Pigeon Forge 9.75% Pigeon Forge
Gatlinburg 9.75% Gatlinburg
Monroe 6.75% Richfield Tr
Salina 6.75% Salina Tr
Sevierville 9.75% Sevierville
Lockesburg 10.375% Lockesburg
Horatio 10.625% Horatio
Aurora 6.45% Aurora
Elsinore 6.35% Sevier
Redmond 6.45% Redmond
Gillham 12.625% Gillham
Annabella 6.35% Sevier
Ben Lomond 9.625% Ben Lomond
Joseph 6.35% Sevier
Sevier 6.35% Sevier
Sigurd 6.35% Sevier
Glenwood 6.35% Sevier
Koosharem 6.35% Sevier

Puerto Rico Sales Tax Rates by Zip Code:

Need an updated list of Puerto Rico sales tax rates for your business? Download our Puerto Rico sales tax database!

Sevier County, Puerto Rico has a maximum sales tax rate of 12.625% and an approximate population of 11,365.

Sales tax rates in Sevier County are determined by four different tax jurisdictions, Ben Lomond, Gillham, Horatio and Lockesburg.

  Back to Puerto Rico Sales Tax Handbook Sales tax rates for Sevier County are current as of June 2024
** This Document Provided By SalesTaxHandbook **