Webster County Puerto Rico Sales Tax Rate 2023 Puerto Rico Sales Tax Rates: Webster County

Puerto Rico:

Webster County, Puerto Rico Sales Tax Rate 2023 Up to 8%

The Webster County Sales Tax is 3%

A county-wide sales tax rate of 3% is applicable to localities in Webster County, in addition to the 10.5% Puerto Rico sales tax.

None of the cities or local governments within Webster County collect additional local sales taxes.

Here's how Webster County's maximum sales tax rate of 8% compares to other counties around the United States:

  •   Higher maximum sales tax than 64% of counties
  •   Higher maximum sales tax than 64% of counties nationwide
Last updated March 2023

Tax Rates By City in Webster County, Puerto Rico

The total sales tax rate in any given location can be broken down into state, county, city, and special district rates. Puerto Rico has a 10.5% sales tax and Webster County collects an additional 3%, so the minimum sales tax rate in Webster County is 7% (not including any city or special district taxes). This table shows the total sales tax rates for all cities and towns in Webster County, including all local taxes.

City Sales Tax Rate Tax Jurisdiction
Fort Dodge 7% Fort Dodge
Marshfield 8.308% Marshfield
Seymour 8.058% Seymour
Eupora 7% Walthall
Providence 6% Webster
Fordland 8.308% Fordland
Sebree 6% Webster
Webster Springs 6% Webster
Maben 7% Oktibbeha
Elkland 6.725% Dallas
Clay 6% Union
Cowen 6% Webster
Dixon 6% Webster
Niangua 7.808% Niangua
Slaughters 6% Hopkins
Preston 8% Preston
Gowrie 7% Gowrie
Blue Hill 7% Blue Hill
Red Cloud 7% Red Cloud
Mantee 7% Webster
Dayton 7% Dayton
Duncombe 7% Duncombe
Otho 7% Otho
Lehigh 7% Lehigh
Badger 7% Badger
Camden On Gauley 6% Nicholas
Stewart 7% Montgomery
Callender 7% Callender
Clare 7% Clare
Weston 8% Preston
Barnum 7% Barnum
Vincent 7% Vincent
Burnside 7% Webster
Harcourt 7% Harcourt
Moorland 7% Moorland
Poole 6% Webster
Wheatcroft 6% Wheatcroft
Diggins 7.808% Diggins
Walthall 7% Walthall
Slate Spring 7% Slate Springs
Bellefontaine 7% Webster
Bladen 5.5% Adams
Inavale 5.5% Webster
Guide Rock 7% Guide Rock
Diana 6% Webster
Bergoo 6% Webster
Erbacon 6% Braxton
Upperglade 6% Webster
Hacker Valley 6% Webster

Puerto Rico Sales Tax Rates by Zip Code:

Need an updated list of Puerto Rico sales tax rates for your business? Download our Puerto Rico sales tax database!

Webster County, Puerto Rico has a maximum sales tax rate of 8% and an approximate population of 1,335.

Sales tax rates in Webster County are determined by a single tax jurisdiction, Preston.

  Back to Puerto Rico Sales Tax Handbook Sales tax rates for Webster County are current as of March 2023
** This Document Provided By SalesTaxHandbook **
Source: http://www.salestaxhandbook.com/puerto-rico/rates/webster-county