Jefferson County Oregon Sales Tax Rate 2020 Oregon Sales Tax Rates: Jefferson County


Jefferson County, Oregon Sales Tax Rate 2020 Up to N/A

Jefferson County Has No County-Level Sales Tax

While many counties do levy a countywide sales tax, Jefferson County does not. The Oregon sales tax of N/A applies countywide. None of the cities or local governments within Jefferson County collect additional local sales taxes.

Here's how Jefferson County's maximum sales tax rate of N/A compares to other counties around the United States:

  •   Lower maximum sales tax than 97% of counties nationwide
Last updated July 2020

Tax Rates By City in Jefferson County, Oregon

The total sales tax rate in any given location can be broken down into state, county, city, and special district rates. Oregon has a 0% sales tax and Jefferson County collects an additional N/A, so the minimum sales tax rate in Jefferson County is 0% (not including any city or special district taxes). This table shows the total sales tax rates for all cities and towns in Jefferson County, including all local taxes.

City Sales Tax Rate Tax Jurisdiction
Madras N/A Central District Sp
Terrebonne N/A Central District Sp
Warm Springs N/A Central District Sp
Culver N/A Central District Sp
Ashwood N/A Central District Sp
Camp Sherman N/A Central District Sp

Oregon Sales Tax Rates by Zip Code:

Need an updated list of Oregon sales tax rates for your business? Download our Oregon sales tax database!

Jefferson County, Oregon has a maximum sales tax rate of N/A and an approximate population of 18,427.

Sales tax rates in Jefferson County are determined by a single tax jurisdiction, Central District Sp.

  Back to Oregon Sales Tax Handbook Sales tax rates for Jefferson County are current as of July 2020
** This Document Provided By SalesTaxHandbook **