Morrow County Oregon Sales Tax Rate 2020 Oregon Sales Tax Rates: Morrow County


Morrow County, Oregon Sales Tax Rate 2020 Up to N/A

Morrow County Has No County-Level Sales Tax

While many counties do levy a countywide sales tax, Morrow County does not. The Oregon sales tax of N/A applies countywide. None of the cities or local governments within Morrow County collect additional local sales taxes.

Here's how Morrow County's maximum sales tax rate of N/A compares to other counties around the United States:

  •   Lower maximum sales tax than 97% of counties nationwide
Last updated July 2020

Tax Rates By City in Morrow County, Oregon

The total sales tax rate in any given location can be broken down into state, county, city, and special district rates. Oregon has a 0% sales tax and Morrow County collects an additional N/A, so the minimum sales tax rate in Morrow County is 0% (not including any city or special district taxes). This table shows the total sales tax rates for all cities and towns in Morrow County, including all local taxes.

City Sales Tax Rate Tax Jurisdiction
Boardman N/A North Eastern District Sp
Irrigon N/A Morrow County
Heppner N/A Morrow County
Ione N/A Morrow County
Lexington N/A Morrow County

Oregon Sales Tax Rates by Zip Code:

Need an updated list of Oregon sales tax rates for your business? Download our Oregon sales tax database!

Morrow County, Oregon has a maximum sales tax rate of N/A and an approximate population of 8,268.

Sales tax rates in Morrow County are determined by two different tax jurisdictions, Morrow County and North Eastern District Sp.

  Back to Oregon Sales Tax Handbook Sales tax rates for Morrow County are current as of July 2020
** This Document Provided By SalesTaxHandbook **