Sherman County Oregon Sales Tax Rate 2020 Oregon Sales Tax Rates: Sherman County


Sherman County, Oregon Sales Tax Rate 2020 Up to N/A

Sherman County Has No County-Level Sales Tax

While many counties do levy a countywide sales tax, Sherman County does not. The Oregon sales tax of N/A applies countywide. None of the cities or local governments within Sherman County collect additional local sales taxes.

Here's how Sherman County's maximum sales tax rate of N/A compares to other counties around the United States:

  •   Lower maximum sales tax than 97% of counties nationwide
Last updated November 2020

Tax Rates By City in Sherman County, Oregon

The total sales tax rate in any given location can be broken down into state, county, city, and special district rates. Oregon has a 0% sales tax and Sherman County collects an additional N/A, so the minimum sales tax rate in Sherman County is 0% (not including any city or special district taxes). This table shows the total sales tax rates for all cities and towns in Sherman County, including all local taxes.

City Sales Tax Rate Tax Jurisdiction
Wasco N/A North Eastern District Sp
Moro N/A North Eastern District Sp
Kent N/A North Eastern District Sp
Rufus N/A North Eastern District Sp
Grass Valley N/A North Eastern District Sp

Oregon Sales Tax Rates by Zip Code:

Need an updated list of Oregon sales tax rates for your business? Download our Oregon sales tax database!

Sherman County, Oregon has a maximum sales tax rate of N/A and an approximate population of 970.

Sales tax rates in Sherman County are determined by a single tax jurisdiction, North Eastern District Sp.

  Back to Oregon Sales Tax Handbook Sales tax rates for Sherman County are current as of November 2020
** This Document Provided By SalesTaxHandbook **