Wasco County Oregon Sales Tax Rate 2020 Oregon Sales Tax Rates: Wasco County


Wasco County, Oregon Sales Tax Rate 2020 Up to N/A

Wasco County Has No County-Level Sales Tax

While many counties do levy a countywide sales tax, Wasco County does not. The Oregon sales tax of N/A applies countywide. None of the cities or local governments within Wasco County collect additional local sales taxes.

Here's how Wasco County's maximum sales tax rate of N/A compares to other counties around the United States:

  •   Lower maximum sales tax than 97% of counties nationwide
Last updated July 2020

Tax Rates By City in Wasco County, Oregon

The total sales tax rate in any given location can be broken down into state, county, city, and special district rates. Oregon has a 0% sales tax and Wasco County collects an additional N/A, so the minimum sales tax rate in Wasco County is 0% (not including any city or special district taxes). This table shows the total sales tax rates for all cities and towns in Wasco County, including all local taxes.

City Sales Tax Rate Tax Jurisdiction
The Dalles N/A Mt Hood Gorge District Sp
Mosier N/A Mt Hood Gorge District Sp
Dufur N/A North Eastern District Sp
Tygh Valley N/A North Eastern District Sp
Maupin N/A Central District Sp
Shaniko N/A Central District Sp
Antelope N/A Central District Sp

Oregon Sales Tax Rates by Zip Code:

Need an updated list of Oregon sales tax rates for your business? Download our Oregon sales tax database!

Wasco County, Oregon has a maximum sales tax rate of N/A and an approximate population of 18,712.

Sales tax rates in Wasco County are determined by three different tax jurisdictions, North Eastern District Sp, Central District Sp and Mt Hood Gorge District Sp.

  Back to Oregon Sales Tax Handbook Sales tax rates for Wasco County are current as of July 2020
** This Document Provided By SalesTaxHandbook **
Source: http://www.salestaxhandbook.com/oregon/rates/wasco-county