Lincoln County Washington Sales Tax Rate 2021 Washington Sales Tax Rates: Lincoln County


Lincoln County, Washington Sales Tax Rate 2021 Up to 8%

The Lincoln County Sales Tax is 1.5%

A county-wide sales tax rate of 1.5% is applicable to localities in Lincoln County, in addition to the 6.5% Washington sales tax.

None of the cities or local governments within Lincoln County collect additional local sales taxes.

Here's how Lincoln County's maximum sales tax rate of 8% compares to other counties around the United States:

  •   Lower maximum sales tax than 77% of Washington counties
  •   Higher maximum sales tax than 69% of counties nationwide
Last updated October 2021

Tax Rates By City in Lincoln County, Washington

The total sales tax rate in any given location can be broken down into state, county, city, and special district rates. Washington has a 6.5% sales tax and Lincoln County collects an additional 1.5%, so the minimum sales tax rate in Lincoln County is 8% (not including any city or special district taxes). This table shows the total sales tax rates for all cities and towns in Lincoln County, including all local taxes.

City Sales Tax Rate Tax Jurisdiction
Davenport 8% Lincoln County
Reardan 8% Lincoln County
Odessa 8% Lincoln County
Wilbur 8% Lincoln County
Sprague 8% Sprague
Harrington 8% Harrington
Almira 8% Lincoln County
Edwall 8% Lincoln County
Lamona 8% Lincoln County
Mohler 8% Lincoln County
Creston 8% Lincoln County
Lincoln 8% Lincoln County

Washington Sales Tax Rates by Zip Code:

Need an updated list of Washington sales tax rates for your business? Download our Washington sales tax database!

Lincoln County, Washington has a maximum sales tax rate of 8% and an approximate population of 7,569.

Sales tax rates in Lincoln County are determined by three different tax jurisdictions, Lincoln County, Sprague and Harrington.

  Back to Washington Sales Tax Handbook Sales tax rates for Lincoln County are current as of October 2021
** This Document Provided By SalesTaxHandbook **