Randolph County Arkansas Sales Tax Rate 2020 Arkansas Sales Tax Rates: Randolph County


Randolph County, Arkansas Sales Tax Rate 2020 Up to 7.75%

The Randolph County Sales Tax is 1.25%

A county-wide sales tax rate of 1.25% is applicable to localities in Randolph County, in addition to the 6.5% Arkansas sales tax.

None of the cities or local governments within Randolph County collect additional local sales taxes.

Here's how Randolph County's maximum sales tax rate of 7.75% compares to other counties around the United States:

  •   Lower maximum sales tax than 96% of Arkansas counties
  •   Higher maximum sales tax than 62% of counties nationwide
Last updated October 2020

Tax Rates By City in Randolph County, Arkansas

The total sales tax rate in any given location can be broken down into state, county, city, and special district rates. Arkansas has a 6.5% sales tax and Randolph County collects an additional 1.25%, so the minimum sales tax rate in Randolph County is 7.75% (not including any city or special district taxes). This table shows the total sales tax rates for all cities and towns in Randolph County, including all local taxes.

City Sales Tax Rate Tax Jurisdiction
Pocahontas 7.75% Randolph County
Imboden 7.75% Randolph County
Maynard 7.75% Randolph County
Ravenden Springs 7.75% Randolph County
Reyno 7.75% Reyno
O Kean 7.75% O’Kean
Biggers 7.75% Randolph County
Warm Springs 7.75% Randolph County

Arkansas Sales Tax Rates by Zip Code:

Need an updated list of Arkansas sales tax rates for your business? Download our Arkansas sales tax database!

Randolph County, Arkansas has a maximum sales tax rate of 7.75% and an approximate population of 12,609.

Sales tax rates in Randolph County are determined by three different tax jurisdictions, Reyno, O’Kean and Randolph County.

  Back to Arkansas Sales Tax Handbook Sales tax rates for Randolph County are current as of October 2020
** This Document Provided By SalesTaxHandbook **
Source: http://www.salestaxhandbook.com/arkansas/rates/randolph-county