Pike County Missouri Sales Tax Rate 2021 Missouri Sales Tax Rates: Pike County


Pike County, Missouri Sales Tax Rate 2021 Up to 9.0375%

The Pike County Sales Tax is 2.5625%

A county-wide sales tax rate of 2.5625% is applicable to localities in Pike County, in addition to the 4.225% Missouri sales tax.

Some cities and local governments in Pike County collect additional local sales taxes, which can be as high as 2.25%.

Here's how Pike County's maximum sales tax rate of 9.0375% compares to other counties around the United States:

  •   Higher maximum sales tax than 83% of Missouri counties
  •   Higher maximum sales tax than 86% of counties nationwide
Last updated October 2021

Tax Rates By City in Pike County, Missouri

The total sales tax rate in any given location can be broken down into state, county, city, and special district rates. Missouri has a 4.225% sales tax and Pike County collects an additional 2.5625%, so the minimum sales tax rate in Pike County is 6.7875% (not including any city or special district taxes). This table shows the total sales tax rates for all cities and towns in Pike County, including all local taxes.

City Sales Tax Rate Tax Jurisdiction
Bowling Green 6.7875% Pike County
Louisiana 9.0375% Louisiana
Eolia 6.7875% Pike County
Clarksville 6.7875% Pike County
Frankford 6.7875% Pike County
Curryville 6.7875% Pike County
Annada 6.7875% Pike County
Ashburn 6.7875% Ashburn

Missouri Sales Tax Rates by Zip Code:

Need an updated list of Missouri sales tax rates for your business? Download our Missouri sales tax database!

Pike County, Missouri has a maximum sales tax rate of 9.0375% and an approximate population of 12,906.

Sales tax rates in Pike County are determined by three different tax jurisdictions, Pike County, Ashburn and Louisiana.

  Back to Missouri Sales Tax Handbook Sales tax rates for Pike County are current as of October 2021
** This Document Provided By SalesTaxHandbook **
Source: http://www.salestaxhandbook.com/missouri/rates/pike-county